Welcome!

Hello,

My name is Amy and this is my first ever blog. My blog will contain posts regarding my courses within University BCM112 and BCM110.

First I would like to introduce myself.

I am 18 years old, vegetarian, I am currently studying at The University of Wollongong. I am undertaking a Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies where I have chosen to major in Digital Media and Politics. I do casual work at my local member of Parliaments office, Stephen Jones Member for Throsby as an electorate officer assistant. This is my current dream job as I am a very strong Labour advocate and often get into political debates with Liberal followers.
I also volunteer for charities such as, St. Vincent De Paul, Animals Australia, Animal Liberation and Legacy.

My interests are; politics (ALP), animal rights, rock/metal music, reading, editing videos and dying my hair random bright colours.

That is me in a nutshell.

That’s all folks!

Amy

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Well done Amy – you are up and running – though your page came out oddly flush with the left hand side of the screen… you might need to ask Red for some technical advice on how to centre this – or find some other guru to assist – I’m not there myself yer. But delighted to see youready for BCM 110 as well as BCM 112!

Leave a Reply

