Draw you blinds and uncensor your minds because I am back!

Welcome back to my blog.

I will be weekly blogging once again for my University subjects of  Global Networks (DIGC202) and Media Audience and Place (BCM240).

I feel I should re-introduce myself for my new followers and for future followers, also it has been over a year since I last posted an introductory post therefore, perhaps my interests have changed.

So my name is Amy and I am 19 years old. I am studying Communication and Media Studies and Arts where I am majoring in International Media and Politics with a minor in Digital Media at the University of Wollongong.
I am still very invested in Animal Rights and have started my own Animal Rights Society on campus which is just about to have its first birthday.
I have also become strongly interested in Politics (left leaning) and had the nerdy pleasure of being in Canberra and question time in the holidays when Kevin Rudd once again became Prime Minister.

I also have interests in; Vegetarianism, Metal music, dying my hair random colours and collecting historical titanic memorabilia.

Well this is me in a nutshell and I look forward to reading you blogs and comments on my blog’s in the near future.

Thank you for reading my blog.

-Amy

Leave a Reply

